Not all CBD gummies are vegan, but you’d better believe all nama CBD gummies are! Made from carefully-sourced ingredients and the highest quality American hemp, our vegan CBD gummies are the perfect way to unwind. All nama CBD products, including our vegan gummies, are Farm Bill compliant and legal in all 50 US states.
Transparency is key.
100% USA Hemp
And so is simplicity.
Natural flavors and colors
The Best Vegan CBD Gummies Money Can Buy
Our hemp-derived CBD vegan gummies are there for you, whether you need help falling asleep, managing anxiety, or relieving pain. Choose the best vegan CBD gummy for you among these delicious options:
Best Vegan CBD Gummies for Anxiety
Are you looking for a way to relax and forget about anxiety and stress? Our Relax vegan gummies are the perfect choice. They contain 25mg CBD per gummy, the perfect amount to help you unwind. We also offer vegan Relax plus full spectrum gummies for relaxation that taste like fresh watermelon.
Best Vegan CBD Gummies for Sleep
Our CBD sleep gummies contain 25mg of CBD, as well as 5mg of CBN and 3mg of melatonin. One gummy is enough to help you fall asleep at the end of a long day. And, if you’d like your bedtime with some kick, try our Sleep Plus gummies with THC. In combination with CBD, THC can aid in healthy sleep, so combining both hemp compounds can be particularly beneficial.
Best Vegan CBD Gummies for Pain
For your daily dose of pure relief from pain, try our Anytime CBD vegan gummies. These gummies contain 10mg of CBD per serving, which studies suggest is enough to alleviate pain without making you tired and sleepy.
Are All CBD Gummies Vegan?
All nama CBD gummies are vegan and contain no animal products. However, not all CBD gummies on the market are vegan, as many contain animal-derived gelatin.
If you consume CBD products and are vegan, be wary of what gelatin they use and how they sweeten their gummies (whether they use cane sugar, corn syrup, fresh fruits, or honey). CBD honey infused gummies are not vegan, as honey is an animal byproduct.
Do CBD Gummies Have Gelatin?
Many CBD companies use animal-derived gelatin in their gummies. nama CBD uses pectin, a compound derived from fruit, as a binding agent. Thus, nama CBD gummies are entirely plant-based and suitable for vegans.
What Kind of Gelatin Is in CBD Gummies?
The majority of CBD gummies contain gelatin made from animal bones and connective tissue. Of course, these types of gummies are not vegan. The alternative is pectin, which is derived from plants and vegan, but also expensive, which is why only a few companies use it (nama CBD being one of them).
How Will CBD Gummies Make You Feel?
The CBD dosage and your previous experience with CBD edibles will dictate how CBD gummies make you feel. You will certainly feel more relaxed, as one of the main benefits of CBD is its anxiolytic effect. CBD may also alleviate any pain you are feeling, whether it’s caused by exercise or an autoimmune disease. Low doses of THC can aid in these benefits as well, without getting you high.
How Long Does it Take for CBD Gummies to Get You High?
While CBD gummies don’t get you “high” per se, you’ll start feeling the relaxing effects of CBD about 30 minutes to an hour after taking the gummy and last for around 8 hours. Edibles generally take a while to kick in, so don’t get discouraged if you don’t feel the effects immediately after taking CBD gummies.
Our Delta 9 edibles do contain THC and can provide a mild boost, though the THC is at or below the 0.3% by dry weight as mandated by the 2018 Farm Bill.
How Long Does a Gummy CBD Stay in Your System?
You’ll feel the effect of one CBD gummy for up to 8 hours. However, the CBD will stay in your system for the next few days. The CBD will still be detectable in your urine for around 4-5 days after taking a gummy.
Best Vegan CBD Gummies Near Me
If you’re looking for high-quality, vegan CBD gummies, you’re in the right place. nama CBD offers a wide range of CBD gummies, both with and without Delta 9 THC, that are fully vegan and plant-based. We use premium CBD derived from high-quality hemp plants that goes through rigorous lab testing to ensure quality.
FAQ on Vegan CBD Gummies
What are the three types of CBD gummies?
The three main types of CBD are:
- Broad-spectrum CBD gummies - contain other terpenes, CBN, and CBG in addition to CBD, but don’t contain THC
- Full-spectrum CBD gummies - contain CBD and THC, as well as other compounds found in hemp (terpenes, CBN, CBG)
- CBD isolate gummies - this type of CBD product contains only CBD and no other hemp-derived compounds
How can I take CBD?
There’s an abundance of ways to take and reap the benefits of CBD. When it comes to consuming CBD, you can use CBD oil tinctures, CBD capsules, and CBD gummies. CBD vape pens are great for those who like vaping. You can also apply CBD on your skin with CBD topicals, CBD creams, and even CBD bath bombs.
Do CBD gummy bears show up on a drug test?
Yes, even gummies that contain only CBD isolate may be detectable on a drug test. Therefore, if you know you’re going to be drug tested, it’s best to stop taking CBD gummies a month or so before the test is scheduled.
What are CBD gummy bears made of?
nama CBD gummies are made from all-natural ingredients and high-quality CBD derived fully from American hemp. We flavor our CBD gummies with fruit flavors, and there’s no place for non-plant-based ingredients in our products.
Do you have to chew CBD gummies or can you just swallow them?
Yes, you should chew CBD gummies before you swallow them. When taken in capsule or tincture form, CBD should be swallowed without chewing the product. However, CBD gummies should be chewed, just like any other gummy candy.
Are products with Delta 9 THC legal?
Yes, products that contain Delta 9 THC are legal in the US, so long as they are compliant with the 2018 Farm Bill. That means the product has to be derived from hemp and contain less than 0.3% of THC by dry weight. nama CBD products are in compliance with these conditions, and are thus legal on a federal level.
NAMA FDA & LEGAL DISCLAIMER
Our products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. They are not a replacement for prescription medications and have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA).
The information provided on this website does not, and is not intended to, constitute legal advice or any statements of the status of any laws. Any information, content, and materials available on this site are for general informational purposes only, and are not intended to be relied upon for any purpose.
Readers of this website should contact their attorney to obtain advice with respect to any particular legal matter including decisions on what products are, or are not, legal to sell, possess, or consume. No reader, user, or browser of this site should act or refrain from acting on the basis of information on this site without first seeking legal advice from their own counsel in the relevant jurisdiction. Only your individual attorney can provide assurances that the information contained herein – and your interpretation of it – is applicable or accurate for your particular situation. Use of, and access to, this website or any of the links or resources contained within the site do not create an attorney-client relationship between the reader, user, or browser, and website authors, contributors, contributing law firms, or committee members and their respective employers.